[Version dated June, 15th, 2019]

INTRODUCTORY ARTICLE

The company BL1.D stores (hereinafter referred to as "BLINDÉ) sells BL1.D articles in France and overseas.

With a view to better meeting its customers’ needs, BLINDÉ has decided to set up an e-commerce network (Internet) for some of its products.

The subsequent system, which requires an active approach by the customer, complies in every respect with the requirements for e-commerce and, in particular, with Articles L. 111-1, L. 112-1 and L. 221-1 et seq. of the Consumer Code. The use of the e-commerce process described in these General Terms and Conditions of Sale is reserved (i) exclusively for consumers, as defined by law and case law, acting solely for their personal needs and without any direct connection to a commercial activity.

ARTICLE 1: SCOPE   

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to all sales of BLINDÉ articles concluded via the Site.

With regard to e-commerce sales (Internet), the customer declares that he/she has read these General Terms and Conditions of Sale before placing his/her order. The validation of the Order implies acceptance without restriction or reserve of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. In accordance with the provisions of Article 1369-4 of the French Civil Code, these General Terms and Conditions of Sale may be kept by any person visiting the Site using a computer recording and may be reproduced by printing; these General Terms and Conditions of Sale shall apply as long as they appear on the Site. In the event that, after the date they are deleted from the Site, these General Terms and Conditions of Sale continue to remain accessible to the public via other websites or any other means, they shall no longer be enforceable against Louis Vuitton.

BLINDÉ reserves the right to modify these General Terms and Conditions of Sale at any time. Any changes to these General Terms and Conditions of Sale will be posted on the Site. The General Terms and Conditions of Sale in force at the time of the conclusion of the sales contract are those enforceable against the customer.

ARTICLE 2: IDENTIFICATION OF THE OFFER'S AUTHOR

BLINDÉ - France

A single-person simplified joint-stock company with a capital of €1,000, registered on the Toulon Register of Trade and Companies under the number 844 362 988

Head office: 325, rue de Nice- 83100 Toulon VAT: FR33844362988.

ARTICLE 3: INFORMATION CONCERNING THE ARTICLES

Information concerning BLINDÉ’s articles is available, with their references, on the Site.

ARTICLE 4: ORDERS OF ARTICLES

ARTICLE 5: PRICE OF ARTICLES1. Internet orders
Orders can be placed over the Internet on the retail site. The customer shall cover the cost of telecommunications when accessing the Internet and using the Site. Photographs, graphics and descriptions of the products available for sale are for information purposes only and do not bind BLINDÉ. BLINDÉ cannot be held liable in the event of a patent error between the characteristics of the articles and their depiction. To be able to purchase a product, the customer must complete an order form specifying certain mandatory fields so that his/her selection can be taken into account by BLINDÉ. In the event of prolonged inactivity when connected, it is possible that the items selected before this inactivity are no longer guaranteed. The customer will be asked to resume his/her selection of products from the beginning. All the steps required for the sale will be specified on the Site in accordance with Article 1369-1 of the French Civil Code. In accordance with the provisions of article 1369-4 of the French Civil Code, before definitively validating his/her order, the customer will be able to check the details of the order and its total price and correct any errors, before confirming it in order to express his/her acceptance. As soon as the customer validates the order, BLINDÉ will acknowledge receipt of it without delay by email. However, the sale will only be deemed final once BLINDÉ has sent the customer confirmation of the order with details of shipping.

Refusal of orders
It is recalled that purchases made on the Site are reserved for consumers for their own use (or gifts) and are not for resale. Consequently, BLINDÉ only sells its products in quantities that correspond to the standard average needs of a household. In accordance with article L.121-11 of the French Consumer Code, BLINDÉ shall be entitled to legitimately refuse any order with a number of products or an amount (for one or more combined orders) that does not correspond to a household’s standard average use, any Order that might suggest the buyer is conducting an economic activity in connection with the products ordered, or more generally any abnormal order or order that has been placed in bad faith, or any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute concerning payment for a previous order.

ARTICLE 5: PRICE OF ARTICLES

The price of the items includes all taxes. Unless otherwise expressly stipulated when ordering on the Site, the delivery costs for items are covered by BLINDÉ, only when delivery takes place in metropolitan France (excluding, French overseas departments and territories, Corsica). The price of the items does not include customs duties.

The VAT inclusive price of each of the items that the customer would like to purchase, as well as the shipping costs for delivery (if these shipping costs are not covered by BLINDÉ), will be communicated to him/her when connecting to the Site.

It is specified that the tax-free shopping service is not available in the frame of e-commerce purchases for BLINDÉ products.

In accordance with the provisions of Article L. 221-11 of the French Consumer Code, the customer will receive, at the very latest upon delivery, written confirmation of the price paid for each item with details of the price of the items and the delivery charges, if any.

ARTICLE 6: PAYMENT CONDITIONS

The customer's purchases can be paid for by credit card (credit cards from the "CB" network, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard, American Express are accepted).

In the case of payment by credit card, the customer's credit card is debited at the time of order preparation.

In the case of Internet payments, a check will be carried out online with the competent banking institutions and organizations, contacted via the LA BANQUE POSTALE company’s system. This company, located in France, will store and automatically process information concerning each order, including credit card details, in a secure environment.

The provisions of article 1341 of the French Civil Code do not apply to e-commerce sales concluded by BLINDÉ.

ARTICLE 7: DELIVERY

It is understood that deliveries cannot be made to hotels or PO boxes. The items will be delivered after the payment of the amount of the order has been received.

In accordance with the provisions of the French Consumer Code, the ordered items will be delivered within the deadlines communicated by BLINDÉ and, in the absence of any other indication, at the very latest within 30 days of the date of the order subject to the full payment of the price.

Delivery costs in France are covered by BLINDÉ, unless the customer chooses one of the specific delivery methods when ordering, in which case the costs will be charged to the customer; these costs are communicated to the customer before the order confirmation stage.

Overseas shipping costs are covered for orders over €1,000.

Any delivery times communicated by BLINDÉ will only be provided as an indication. If, at the time of delivery, the external appearance of the package is not perfect, the customer will open it in the presence of the carrier in order to check the condition of the item. In the event of the item being damaged, the customer shall provide precise details of this on the delivery note, and the provisions of Article 11 below will continue to apply.

ARTICLE 8: RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL - REFUNDS AND EXCHANGES

1. Right of withdrawal

The customer has a legal right of withdrawal which he/she may exercise within 14 days of receipt of the goods, subject to the conditions provided for in Articles L. 221-18 and L. 221-20 of the French Consumer Code, if he/she meets the conditions laid down by these provisions, without having to justify his/her decision or pay any penalties. After this, the customer will no longer be able to exercise his/her right of withdrawal.

In order to notify his/her decision to withdraw, the customer can use the withdrawal form at the bottom of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, or any other unambiguous statement.

2. Return of articles

To return the items have been received, the customer may proceed as follows:

  • Return items by post. In this case, the customer must, within the aforementioned fourteen (14) days, communicate his/her decision to retract to BLINDÉ and return the item concerned to: BLINDÉ – Business Park – Bâtiment A - 540 bd de l’Europe 83500 La Seyne-sur-mer, France. The direct costs of returning the item will be payable by the customer. It will be up to the customer to provide proof of this return, which implies that the items must be returned by registered mail, or any other means that state a specific date, with the costs and risks of a return being borne by the customer.
  • In all cases (refund or exchange), the customer must return the items delivered in their original packaging, intact (boxes, accessories, protections, labels, booklets, etc.), accompanied by the duly completed return form. Any items returned incomplete, spoiled, damaged, deteriorated, soiled, or in any other condition that might suggest they have been used or worn will not be refunded or exchanged and will be returned to him/her.

3. Refunds

The refund of the sums paid for the returned item(s) will be made within fourteen (14) days of BLINDÉ receiving the items.

The refund will be made, depending on the payment method for the items, by crediting the customer's bank account corresponding to the bank card used for payment. In accordance with article L.221-24 of the Consumer Code, additional costs paid by the customer for a specific delivery method will not be refunded.

Also, in the case of a gift, the right of withdrawal remains for the exclusive benefit of the customer and may not under circumstances be exercised by the recipient of the gift.

ARTICLE 9: CONFORMITY – WARRANTY – AFTER-SALES SERVICE

The customer must ensure that the items delivered to him/her correspond to his/her order. In the event that the items delivered do not comply with his/her order, the customer must inform BLINDÉ’s Customer Services by email at service-client@bl1-d.com and return the items in question subject to the conditions set out in Article 8 of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Notwithstanding the specific warranty conditions given to the customer with the delivered item, BLINDÉ’s items are subject to the warranty conditions provided for by law.

Reminder of Articles L. 217-4, L. 217-5 and L. 217-12 of the French Consumer Code and Articles 1641 and 1648, first paragraph, of the French Civil Code:

"Article L. 217-4 of the French Consumer Code: The vendor delivers goods that are conform to the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity at the time of delivery. He/she shall also be liable for any defects in conformity resulting from packaging, assembly instructions, or installation when the latter has been charged to him by the contract or has been carried out under his responsibility.”

"Article L. 217-5 of the French Consumer Code:

To comply with the contract, the goods must:

1. If it is specific to normal expected use of a similar item and, if applicable:

  • if it corresponds to the description provided by the seller and has the qualities that the vendor presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;
  • if it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the vendor, the manufacturer or its representative, in particular in any advertising or labeling;

2. Or if it has the characteristics defined by mutual agreement between the parties or is suitable for any specific use desired by the buyer, brought to the attention of the vendor and which the latter has accepted."

"Article L.217-12: Any proceedings resulting from a lack of conformity shall be prohibited after two years from the date of delivery of the goods.”

"Article 1641 of the Civil Code: The vendor is bound by the warranty for hidden defects in the item sold that make it unfit for the use for which it is intended, or that reduce this use so much that the buyer would not have acquired it, or would have only paid a lower price, if it had been aware of them."

"Article 1648 of the French Civil Code, first paragraph: Proceedings resulting from fundamental defects must be brought by the buyer within two years of the discovery of the defect.”

The repair of the consequences of the hidden defect, when it has been proven, includes, according to case law:

  • either the repair of the item completely free of charge, including labor costs,
  • or its replacement or the total or partial refund of its price in the case of the item being completely unusable,
  • and compensation for any damage caused to persons and property by the item’s defect.

BLINDÉ propose un service après-vente de ses produits. Le client peut s’adresser au Service Clients par courriel : service-client@bl1-d.com.

ARTICLE 10: COMPLAINTS - INFORMATION

For any information, complaint, or question concerning the e-commerce Conditions of Sale set up by BLINDÉ or the actual items, customers should contact Blindé Customer Service France by email: service-client@bl1-d.com or directly via the Site using the "Contact Us" form and referring to the order number if applicable.

ARTICLE 11: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The "BL1.D" trademark, as well as all figurative or non-figurative trademarks and more generally all other trademarks, illustrations, images and logos appearing on BL1.D articles, their accessories or their packaging, whether registered or not, are and will remain the exclusive property of BLINDÉ. Any total or partial reproduction, modification, or use of these trademarks, illustrations, images and logos, for any reason and on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior consent of BLINDÉ, is strictly prohibited. The same applies to any combination or conjunction with any other brand, symbol, logo and, more generally, any distinctive sign intended to form a composite logo. The same shall apply to all copyrights, designs, and models and patents owned by BLINDÉ.

ARTICLE 12: FORCE MAJEURE

The performance by BLINDÉ of all or some of its obligations shall be suspended in the event of a fortuitous event or a case of force majeure which might hinder or delay its performance.

Are considered as such, in particular, without this list being exhaustive, war, riots, insurrection, social unrest, strikes of any kind, and supply problems for BLINDÉ.

BLINDÉ will inform the customer of such a fortuitous event or case of force majeure within seven (7) days of its occurrence. In the event that this suspension continues beyond a period of fifteen (15) days, the customer will be able to cancel the current order, and a refund will be made under the conditions set out in Article 8 of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

ARTICLE 13: DISPUTES - APPLICABLE LAW

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject to French law.

Also, the European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform (RLL) for online sales or service contracts between a consumer residing in the European Union and a professional established in the European Union.

This platform is accessible at the following address: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/. Recourse to mediation is an alternative mechanism that is not a prerequisite for legal action. Any dispute that may arise from the interpretation or performance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and its consequences shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

WITHDRAWAL FORM

Please complete and return this form only if you want to withdraw from the contract).

  • For the attention of BLINDÉ - Business Park des Playes - Batiment A - 540 boulevard de l'Europe, 83500 La Seyne sur mer, or via the "Contact us by e-mail" form available on the website www.bl1-d.com
  • I/We[*] hereby notify you[*] of my/our[*] withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the item [*]/for the provision of the service[*] below
  • Item ___[reference]_____________
  • Ordered on [*]/received on [*]: ______________
  • Name of the customer(s)
  • Address of the customer(s)
  • Signature of the customer(s) (only in the event of notification of this form on paper)
  • Date

[*]Delete as necessary.

[Version du 15 juin 2019]

ARTICLE PRÉLIMINAIRE

La société des magasins BL1.D (ci-après dénommée " BLINDÉ) commercialise les article BL1.D en France et à l’international.

Soucieuse de toujours mieux répondre aux attentes de ses clients, BLINDÉ a souhaité mettre en place, un réseau de vente à distance par voie électronique (Internet) de certains de ses produits.

Le système ainsi mis en place, qui suppose une démarche active de la part du client, est en tout point conforme aux exigences requises en matière de vente à distance et, notamment, par les articles L. 111-1, L.112-1 et L. 221-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation. L'utilisation du processus de vente à distance décrit dans les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente est réservée (i) aux seuls consommateurs, au sens qu'en donnent la loi et la jurisprudence, agissant exclusivement pour leurs besoins personnels et sans rapport direct avec une activité commerciale.

ARTICLE 1 : CHAMP D'APPLICATION   

Ces Conditions Générales de Vente sont applicables à toutes les ventes d'articles BLINDÉ conclues via le Site.

  S'agissant de la vente par voie électronique (Internet), le client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente avant la passation de sa commande. La validation de sa commande vaut donc acceptation sans restriction ni réserve des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1369-4 du Code civil, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente peuvent être conservées par toute personne visitant le Site, par le moyen d'un enregistrement informatique et peuvent être reproduites, par le moyen de leur impression ; les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente seront applicables tant qu'elles figureront sur le Site. Dans l'hypothèse où, postérieurement à la date de leur suppression du Site, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente resteraient néanmoins accessibles au public via d'autres sites Internet ou par tout autre moyen, elles ne seraient cependant plus opposables à Louis Vuitton.

  BLINDÉ se réserve le droit de modifier ces Conditions Générales de Vente à tout moment. Toutes les modifications à ces conditions seront affichées sur le Site. Les Conditions Générales de Vente en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat de vente sont celles opposables au client.

ARTICLE 2 : IDENTIFICATION DE L'AUTEUR DE L'OFFRE

Société BLINDÉ - France

Société par actions simplifiée Unipersonnelle  au capital de 1000 euros immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Toulon sous le numéro 844.362.988

Siège social : 325, rue de Nice- 83100 Toulon TVA : FR33844362988.

ARTICLE 3 : INFORMATIONS RELATIVES AUX ARTICLES

Les informations relatives à l'ensemble des articles BLINDÉ sont disponibles, avec leurs références, sur le Site.

ARTICLE 4 : COMMANDES DES ARTICLES

ARTICLE 5 : PRIX DES ARTICLES

1. Commandes par Internet
Les commandes pourront être passées par Internet sur le site marchand. Le client conserve à sa charge les frais de télécommunication lors de l'accès à Internet et de l'utilisation du Site. Les photographies, graphismes et descriptions des produits proposés à la vente ne sont qu'indicatifs et n'engagent nullement BLINDÉ. En cas d'erreur manifeste entre les caractéristiques des articles et leur représentation, la société BLINDÉ ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée. Le client devra, pour pouvoir acheter un produit, remplir un formulaire de commande précisant certains champs obligatoires afin que sa sélection puisse être prise en compte par BLINDÉ. En cas d'inactivité prolongée lors de la connexion il est possible que la sélection des articles choisis avant cette inactivité ne soit plus garantie. Le client sera invité à reprendre sa sélection de produits depuis le départ. Toutes les étapes nécessaires à la vente seront précisées sur le Site conformément à l'article 1369-1 du code civil. En application des dispositions de l'article 1369-4 du Code civil, le client aura la possibilité, avant de valider définitivement sa commande, de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total et de corriger d'éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation. A partir du moment où le client a validé sa commande, BLINDÉ accusera réception de celle-ci sans délai et par voie électronique. Toutefois, la vente ne sera considérée comme définitive qu'après l'envoi au client de la confirmation de la commande par BLINDÉ, précisant l'expédition des articles.

2. Refus des commandes
Il est rappelé que les achats réalisés sur le Site sont réservés aux consommateurs pour leur usage propre (ou cadeaux) et non pour revente. En conséquence BLINDÉ ne vend ses produits que dans des quantités correspondant aux besoins moyens habituels d'un foyer. Conformément à l'article L.121-11 du Code de la consommation, BLINDÉ sera en droit de refuser pour motif légitime toute commande dont le nombre de produits ou le montant (pour une seule ou plusieurs commandes cumulées) ne correspondrait pas à l'utilisation moyenne habituelle d'un foyer, toute Commande qui laisserait supposer qu’une activité économique est réalisée par l'acheteur en lien avec les produits commandés ou plus généralement toute commande anormale ou passée de mauvaise foi, ou toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

ARTICLE 5 : PRIX DES ARTICLES

Le prix des articles s'entend toutes taxes comprises (excepté les taxes douanières propres à chaque pays.). Sauf stipulation expresse contraire lors de la commande effectuée sur le Site, les frais de livraison standard par colissimo, des articles sont pris en charge par BLINDÉ, uniquement lorsque la livraison à lieu en France métropolitaine (Hors, DOM, TOM, Corse). Le prix des articles n’inclus pas les frais de douane.

Le prix TTC de chacun des articles que souhaiterait acquérir le client, ainsi que le montant des frais de transport afférents à leur livraison (si ces frais de transport ne sont pas pris en charge par BLINDÉ), lui seront communiqués lors de la connexion au Site.

Il est précisé que le service de détaxe n’est pas disponible dans le cadre d’achats à distance de produits BLINDÉ.

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.221-11 du Code de la consommation, le client recevra, au plus tard lors de la livraison, pour chacun des articles, la confirmation écrite du prix payé détaillant le prix des articles et les frais de livraison le cas échéant mis à sa charge.

ARTICLE 6 : CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

Le règlement des achats du client peut s'effectuer par carte bancaire (sont acceptées les cartes du réseau "CB", Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard, American Express.

En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, la carte bancaire du client est débitée au moment de la préparation de la commande.

Dans le cadre des paiements par Internet, le contrôle s'effectuera en ligne auprès des établissements et organismes bancaires compétents, interrogés via le système de la société STRIPE. Cette société, située 510 Townsend street, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA, procèdera à cette fin au stockage et au traitement automatisé des informations relatives à chaque commande y compris les coordonnées de carte bancaire, dans un environnement sécurisé.

Les dispositions de l'article 1341 du Code Civil sont inapplicables aux ventes conclues à distance par la société BLINDÉ.

ARTICLE 7 : LIVRAISON

Il est entendu qu'aucune livraison ne pourra être effectuée dans des hôtels, ou à des boîtes postales. La livraison des articles interviendra après que le règlement du montant de la commande aura été enregistré.

Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la consommation, la livraison des articles commandés interviendra dans les délais communiqués par BLINDÉ et, à défaut d’indication, en tout état de cause au plus tard dans les 30 jours à compter de la commande, sous réserve du paiement complet du prix.

Les frais de livraison en France sont pris en charge par BLINDÉ, sauf si le client opte pour l’un des modes de livraison spécifiques proposés lors de sa commande, auquel cas des frais seront à la charge du client ; le montant de ces frais est communiqué au client préalablement à l’étape de validation de sa commande.

Les frais de livraison à l’étranger sont à la charge du client ; le montant de ces frais est communiqué au client préalablement à l’étape de validation de sa commande.

Les délais éventuellement communiqués par BLINDÉ ne le seront qu'à titre indicatif. Si, lors de la livraison, l'aspect extérieur du colis n'est pas parfait, le client procédera à son ouverture en présence du transporteur afin de vérifier l'état de l'article. En cas de dommages à l'article, le client les détaillera précisément sur le bon de livraison, les dispositions de l'article 11 ci-dessous restant par ailleurs applicables.

ARTICLE 8 : DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION - REMBOURSEMENT ET ÉCHANGE

1. Droit de rétractation

Le client bénéficie d’un droit de rétractation légal qu’il peut exercer dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la réception du bien, dans les conditions prévues aux articles L. 221-18 et L. 221-20 du Code de la consommation, s’il remplit les conditions posées par ces dispositions, sans avoir à motiver sa décision ni à payer de pénalités. Passé ce délai, le client ne pourra plus exercer son droit de rétractation.

Pour notifier sa décision de rétractation, le client peut utiliser le formulaire de rétractation figurant au bas des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ou toute autre déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté.

2. Retour des articles

Pour restituer les articles qu’il aurait déjà reçus le client peut, selon son choix, procéder comme suit :

  • Renvoyer les articles par colissimo ou DHL. Dans ce cas, le client devra, dans les quatorze (14) jours susvisés, communiquer sa décision de se rétracter à BLINDÉ et renvoyer l’article concerné, via le bon de retour qu'il trouvera dans son colis, à : BLINDÉ – Business Park – Bâtiment A - 540 bd de l’Europe 83500 La Seyne-sur-mer, France. Les frais directs de renvoi de l’article seront pris en charge par BLINDÉ en utilisant le bon de retour prévu à cet effet. Il appartiendra au client de se ménager la preuve de ce retour, ce qui suppose que les articles devront être retournés par envoi recommandé.
  • Dans tous les cas (remboursement ou échange), le client doit retourner les articles livrés dans leur emballage d’origine, complets (boîtes, accessoires, protections, étiquettes, livrets, etc.) et accompagnés du bon de retour dûment rempli. Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, endommagés, détériorés, salis ou dans tout autre état qui laisserait raisonnablement penser qu’ils ont été utilisés ou portés, ne seront ni remboursés ni échangés et lui seront retournés.

3. Remboursement

Le remboursement des sommes versées pour le(s) article(s) retourné(s) interviendra dans les quatorze (14) jours suivant la réception des articles par BLINDÉ.

Le remboursement s'effectuera, selon le mode de paiement des articles, par crédit sur le compte bancaire du client correspondant à la carte bancaire ayant servi au paiement. En application de l’article L.221-24 du Code de la consommation, les frais supplémentaires payés par le client et liés au choix d’un mode spécifique de livraison ne lui seront pas remboursés.

Par ailleurs, dans le cas d’un cadeau, le droit de rétractation reste au bénéfice exclusif du client et ne peut en aucun cas être exercé par le destinataire du cadeau.

ARTICLE 9 : CONFORMITÉ – GARANTIE – SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Le client doit s'assurer que les articles qui lui ont été livrés correspondent à sa commande. Dans l'hypothèse où les articles livrés ne seraient pas conformes à sa commande, le client devra en informer par e-mail le Service Clients BLINDÉ à l’adresse service-client@bl1-d.com et retourner les articles en cause dans les conditions énoncées à l'article 8 des Conditions Générales de Vente.

Nonobstant les conditions de garantie spécifique remises au client avec l'article livré, les articles BLINDÉ sont soumis aux conditions de garantie prévues par la loi.

Rappel des articles L.217-4, L.217-5 et L.217-12 du Code de la consommation et des articles 1641 et 1648, premier alinéa, du Code civil :

"Article L.217-4 du Code de la consommation : Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité."

"Article L.217-5 du Code de la consommation :

Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

1. S'il est propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

  • s'il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;
  • s'il présente les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;

2.Ou s'il présente les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté. »

"Article L.217-12 : L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien."

"Article 1641 du Code civil : Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus."

"Article 1648 du Code civil, premier alinéa : L'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice."

La réparation des conséquences du défaut caché, lorsqu'il aura été prouvé, comporte selon la jurisprudence :

  • soit la réparation totalement gratuite de l'article, y compris les frais de main d'œuvre,
  • soit son remplacement ou le remboursement total ou partiel de son prix au cas où l'article serait totalement inutilisable,
  • et l'indemnisation du dommage éventuellement causé aux personnes et aux biens par le défaut de l'article.

BLINDÉ propose un service après-vente de ses produits. Le client peut s’adresser au Service Clients par courriel : service-client@bl1-d.com.

ARTICLE 10 : RÉCLAMATIONS - INFORMATIONS

Pour toute information, réclamation ou question relative aux Conditions de Vente par correspondance mises en place par la société BLINDÉ ou aux articles eux-mêmes, les clients devront s'adresser au Service Clients blindé France par courriel : service-client@bl1-d.com ou directement sur le Site via le formulaire « Contactez-nous », en rappelant le cas échéant leur numéro de commande.

ARTICLE 11 : DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

La marque "BL1.D", ainsi que l'ensemble des marques figuratives ou non et plus généralement toutes les autres marques, illustrations, images et logotypes figurant sur les articles BL1.D, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu'ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la société BLINDÉ. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces marques, illustrations, images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans accord exprès et préalable de la société BLINDÉ, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction avec toute autre marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif destiné à former un logo composite. Il en ira de même pour tous droits d'auteur, dessins et modèles, brevets qui sont la propriété de la société BLINDÉ.

ARTICLE 12 : FORCE MAJEURE

L'exécution par la société BLINDÉ de tout ou partie de ses obligations sera suspendue en cas de survenance d'un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en gênerait ou en retarderait l'exécution.

Sont considérés comme tels, notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative, la guerre, les émeutes, l'insurrection, les troubles sociaux, les grèves de toute nature et les problèmes d'approvisionnement de la société BLINDÉ.

La société BLINDÉ informera le client d'un semblable cas fortuit ou de force majeure dans les sept (7) jours de sa survenance. Au cas où cette suspension se poursuivrait au-delà d'un délai de quinze (15) jours, le client aurait alors la possibilité de résilier la commande en cours, et il serait alors procédé à son remboursement dans les conditions énoncées à l'article 8 des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

ARTICLE 13 : LITIGES - DROIT APPLICABLE

Ces Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français.

Par ailleurs, la Commission européenne met à disposition une plateforme de règlement en ligne des litiges (RLL) dans le cadre de contrats de vente ou de service en ligne entre un consommateur résidant dans l'Union européenne et un professionnel établi dans l'Union européenne.

Cette plateforme est accessible à l'adresse suivante : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/. Le recours à la médiation est un mécanisme alternatif qui ne constitue pas une condition préalable à l'exercice d'une action en justice. Tout litige susceptible de résulter de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et de ses suites sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français.

FORMULAIRE DE RETRACTATION

Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat).

  • À l’attention de la Société BLINDÉ – Business Park des Playes -Batiment A – 540 boulevard de l’Europe, 83500 La Seyne sur mer, ou via le formulaire « Contactez-nous par e-mail » accessible sur le site Internet www.bl1-d.com
  • Je/Nous [*] vous notifie/notifions [*] par la présente ma/notre [*] rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien [*]/pour la prestation de service [*] ci-dessous
  • Bien ___[référence]_____________
  • Commandé le [*]/reçu le [*] : ______________
  • Nom du (des) consommateur(s)
  • Adresse du (des) consommateur(s)
  • Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier)
  • Date

[*] Barrez la mention inutile.